YPN MIAMI: Young Professionals Network

     

                

Young Professionals Network Leadership Board

2018 Chair
Jorge H. Fernandez
Caribe Homes Realty
12002 SW 128 CT., Ste. 102
Miami, FL 33186
P: (305) 242-3608
C: (305) 297-6958
F: (305) 242-0751
Jorge@caribehomesre.com
Vice Chair
Wesley Ulloa, CLHMS
LUXE Properties
55 Merrick Way, Suite 402
Coral Gables, FL 33134
C: (305) 986-7041
P: (305) 809-7650
Wesley@luxeknows.com
Alberto-Carrillo
2017 Chair
Alberto Carrillo
RelatedISG International Realty
350 NE 24 St., Ste. 103
Miami, FL 33137
P: 786-264-6487
C: 305-975-4909
acmiamirealestate@gmail.com
Cassandra Bersach
Broward Chapter Chair
Cassandra Gallego, e-PRO, TRC
Coldwell Banker Resi Real Estate
4000 Ponce De Leon Blvd. Ste 700
Coral Gables, FL, 33146|
P: 305-722-5774
C: 305-785-5499
cassandra.gallego@oridamoves.com
Jennifer Daversa
JTHS-MIAMI Chapter Chair
Jennifer Daversa, GREEN
PB Real Estate
2151 S. Alternate A1A, Ste. 425
Jupiter, FL 33477
O: 561-575-0664
F: 561-575-0644
Jennifer@PB-Built.Com
Jeff Corriolan
Broward Chapter Vice Chair
Jeff C. Corriolan
The Keyes Company
JC Real Estate Group
1535 Three Village Road Weston, FL  33326
C: 305-542-6470
JeffCorriolan@keyes.com
Madelyn Andrade
Madelyn Andrade
The Keyes Company
11570 Sunset Drive
 Miami, FL 33173
Tel: 786-624-7335
e-Fax: 305-359-9714
madelynandrade@keyes.com
Lissette Avila
Lissette Avila
Real Estate Sales Force, Inc.
814 Ponce De Leon Blvd, Ste.#503 Coral Gables, FL 33134
C: 305-484-0774
O: 305-392-1497
Lissette@RESF.com
Banna Fakhoury
Banna Fakhoury
Regatta Real Estate Mgmt., Inc.
560 Lincoln Road, Suite 303
Miami Beach, FL  33139
C:305-562-6243
banna@lombardiproperties.com
Paola M. Garcia-Carrillo, CLHMS
Residence Realty Inc.
6218 Paradise Point Drive
Miami, FL 33157
P: (305) 778-2252
C: (305) 297-5159
E: paolagc3@gmail.com
Daniel Golik
Daniel Golik
Keller Williams Realty Inc.
11420 N. Kendall Dr., Ste 207
Miami, FL  33176
C: 305-431-3819
danielgolik@danielgolik.com
Fernando J. Grullon, MBA
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Florida Realty
135 San Lorenzo Avenue, Ste. 150
Coral Gables, FL 33146
P: (786) 581-1400
F: (786) 581-1449
C: (305) 613-0708
fernando@fjgrealtor.com
Raul Labarca
Raul Labarca
Kurz Real Estate
3692 Grand Avenue
Miami, FL 33133
P: 786-529-5273
C: 786-308-9905
raul@thelabarcagroup.com
Marissa Levine
Marissa Levine
Levine Realty Inc.
7901 Ludlam Road, Ste. 202
Miami,FL 33143
P:305-665-6645,#22
C: 305-562-9053
mlevine@levinerealty.com
Bethany Martinez
Bethany Martinez
Julies Realty LLC
1700 Kennedy Cswy., Ste.
160 North Bay
Village, FL 33141
C: 786-329-9021
BethanyMiami@gmail.com
Neal-Oates
2016 Broward Chapter Chair
Neal Oates Jr., PA, SFR
World Renowned Real Estate
4770 Biscayne Blvd, Ste #1110
Miami, FL 33137
P: (786) 897-4832
F: (954) 212-8181
NealOates@gmail.com
Peter Ortega
Peter Ortega
Keller Williams Realty
1680 Meridian Ave. Ste. 200
Miami Beach, FL. 33139
C: 562-209-4014
PeterOrtega305@gmail.com
Sean Person
Sean Person
EWM Realty International
550 South Dixie Hwy.
Coral Gables, FL 33146
C: 305-219-6324
P: 305-960-2460
sean@ewm.com
Carolina Preciado
Carolina Preciado, SFR
PPG Potential Property Group
1930 N. Commerce Parkway, Ste. 4
Weston, FL 33326
C: 786-318-8856
P: 954-706-5478
F: 305-590-8333
carolina@ppgmiami.com
Megan Probst
Megan Probst
Compass Florida, LLC
605 Lincoln Road, 7th Floor
Miami Beach FL 33139
C: 954-999-2875
Megan.Probst@compass.com
Julie Sidorevskaya
Julie Sidorevskaya, BPOR
Julie’s Realty
1700 Kennedy Causeway, Ste. 160
North Bay Village, FL 33141
C: 305-340-1857
P: 305-751-6400
F: 786-517-2960
Julie@JuliesRealty.net
David Silverman
DeBianchi Real Estate, LLC
1606 Southeast 1st Street
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
P: (954) 536-1561
DavidS@DeBianchiRealEstate.com
Albert-Vasquez
Albert Vasquez, ABR, SRS
Keller Williams Realty SW Partners
2000 NW 150 Ave., Ste.1100
Pembroke Pines, Fl 33028
C: (305) 801-2761
Albert@kw.com 
Kevin Puriceli
Director of Creative Services Executive for YPN
Kevin Puricelli
P: 305-468-7023
F: 305-468-7030
kevin@miamire.com