RCA MIAMI - REALTOR Commercial Alliance

     

                

Commercial Board of Governors

Brian Sharpe
2018 Commercial President
Brian Sharpe
Sharpe Properties Group
1060 East 33rd Street
Hialeah, FL 33013
P: 305-693-3500
F: 305-693-3497
brian@sharpeproperties.com
2019 Commercial President-Elect
Jennifer Wollmann
EWM Realty International
550 South Dixie Highway
Coral Gables, FL 33146
C: (305) 776-2792
P: (305) 260-2418
wollmann.j@ewm.com
2017 Commercial President
José María Serrano, CCIM
New Miami Realty corp
10950 N Kendall Drive, Suite 200
Miami, FL 33176
P: (305) 635-5000
C: (305) 283-0492
jserrano@nmrcommercial.com
Fernando Arencibia, Jr.
Governor
Fernando Arencibia, Jr.
RE/MAX Realty 1
5631 Biscayne Blvd.
Miami, Fl 33137
P: 305-822-8216
F: 786-472-7162
C: 786-512-3745
fernando@arenciproperties.com
Floyd Cerf
Governor
Floyd Cerf, CCIM EVP
The Keyes Co.
Commercial Sales
2121 SW 3rd Ave. 3rd FL
Miami, Fl. 33129
P: 305-779-1800
Floydcerf@keyes.com
John Dohm
Governor
John Dohm, SIOR, CCIM, CFP
In nity Commercial Real Estate
1505 NW 167 Street, Ste. 103
Miami, Florida 33169
P: (954) 557-3646
john@jdohm.com
Andrew-M-Dixon
Governor
Andrew M Dixon
Dixon Commercial Real Estate
3191 Coral Way, Suite 204
Miami, FL 33145
P: (305) 443-4966
C: (305) 498-9816
andrew@dixoncommercialre.com
Augusto Fonte
Governor
Augusto J. Fonte, CCIM
AJF Properties, Inc.
2100 Ponce de Leon Blvd. Ste. 1111
Coral Gables, FL 33134
P: 305.443.6880
gus@ajfproperties.com
Jennifer Forbes
Governor
Jennifer M. Forbes
Commercial TeamMates, Inc.
4565 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Ste. 200
Coral Gables, FL 33146
O: 305-446-7905
C: 305-788-6051
jennifer@commercialteammates.com
Michael Hinton
Governor
Michael Hinton
Weichert Realtors Best Beach Real Estate
3933 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33137
P: 305-970-0262
mhinton@bestbeach.net
Governor
Alfonso Jaramillo
Fortune International Realty
2666 Brickell Avenue
Miami, FL 33129
P: (305) 975-5020
ajaramillo@fir.com
Josh-Kohn
Governor
Joshua Kohn
Kohn Commercial Real Estate
1537 Northwest 23 Street
Miami, FL 33127
C: (305) 794-6704
josh@kohncommercial.com
Mitash Kripalani
Governor
Mitash Kripalani, CCIM
Douglas Elliman Real Estate
1111 Lincoln Road, Ste. 805
Miami Beach, FL 33139
C: 786-271-5598
O: 305-677-5000
mitash.kripalani@elliman.com
Jonathan Lay
Governor
Jonathan Lay, MSF, MSIRE
Fairchild Partners Commericial Advisor
6705 Red Road, PH 604
Coral Gables, FL 33143
P: 305-668-0620
C: 786-390-5927
jlay@fairchildpartners.com
Governor
Diego Leiva
Keller Williams
550 Biltmore Way, PH2 A-B
Coral Gables, FL
P: (305) 662-7325
F: (305) 667-8879
C: (305) 582-2790
dleiva03@yahoo.com
Governor
F. Antonio (Tony) Puente, CCIM
Fairchild Partners Commercial Real Estate Services
6705 Red Road, PH 604
Coral Gables, FL 33143
P: (305) 668-0620
tpuente@fairchildpartners.com
Stephen R. Rigl
Governor
Stephen R. Rigl, MBA, SIOR, CCIM
Binswanger-Gateway Partnership
7301 SW 57 Court, Ste. 540
South Miami, FL 33143
P: 305-428-9222
C: 305-546-6933
srigl@gatewaycos.com
Governor
Michael Silver, SIOR
CBRE
777 Brickell Avenue, Ste. 900
Miami, FL  33131
P: (305) 779-3124
C: (305) 527-3612
F: (305) 381-6462
michael.silver@cbre.com
Governor
Otto Travieso, CCIM
Real Capital Partners, LLC
2950 SW 27 Ave #100
Miami, FL 33133
P: (305) 477-9748
F: (305) 477-9740
otto@rcpfl.com
Yulia Vargas
Governor
Yulia Vargas
AG Real Estate Advisors
40 SW 13th Street, Ste. 202
Miami, FL 33130
P: 305-374-2092
yulia@veta.group
VP of Commercial
Paul Cauchi
700 S. Royal Poinciana Blvd.
Suite 400
Miami, FL 33166
P: 305-468-7060
F: 305-468-7061
paul@miamire.com