Broward Council of the MIAMI Association of REALTORS

     

                

Broward County Board of Governors

Patricia Anglero
2018 Broward President
Patricia C. Anglero
Galleria International Realty
945 E. Las Olas Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
P: 954-229-2222
F: 954-357-1977
patricia@galleriarealtors.com
Jonathan Keith
2019 Broward President-Elect
Jonathan Keith
Coldwell Banker Resi Real Estate
901 E. Las Olas Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
P: 954-709-9742
F: 954-678-0933
C: 954-709-9742
JKeith@JonathanKeith.com
2017 Broward President
Ellen Mitchel, CRS, CDPE
RE/MAX Advance Realty
1939 Hollywood Boulevard
Hollywood, FL  33020
P: (954) 862-2600
C: (954) 292-6412
ellenbithell@remax.net
Jimmy Branham
Governor
Jimmy Branham
The Keyes Company
2920 N. University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065
P: 954-234-7852
JimmyBranham@Keyes.com
Governor
David Dweck
GRI, CIPS, TRC, SFR, BPOR, ePRO
Southeast Regional Realty Corp.
1000 5th Street, Ste. 200
Miami Beach, FL 33139
P: (305) 848-5692
F: (954) 724-4421
david@srrcorp.com
Governor
Saria Finklestein, CLHMS
Keller Williams Partners
1801 N. Pine Island Rd.,Ste. 210
O: (954) 343-4410
F: (954) 343-4411
C: (954) 907-6037
saria@lauriereader.com
Daniele Gordon
Governor
Daniele S. Gordon, SRS
Coldwell Banker Resi Real Estate
3319 Sheridan Street
Hollywood,FL 33021
P: 954-963-1600
F: 954.987-2478
C: 954-589-7787
DanieleSGordon@gmail.com
Nathan Klutznick
Governor
Nathan Klutznick
The K Company Realty, LLC
1500 East Atlantic Blvd
Pompano Beach, FL 33060
P: 954-545-5583
F: 954-543-1818
Nathan@kcorealty.com
Sharon Lindblade
Governor
Sharon R. Lindblade, CIPS, PMN, PSA
Century 21 Hansen Realty
3010 E. Commercial Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
P: 954-776-5400
F: 888-495-0296
C: 954-383-4477
slindblade@gmail.com
Vilma Lopez
Governor
Vilma Lopez
CIPS, GRI, ABR, SRS, MRP, e-Pro, TRC
Coldwell Banker
4000 Ponce de Leon Blvd. Ste. 700
Coral Gables, FL  33146
C: 954-600-3794
P: 561-460-4992
vilma.lopez@floridamoves.com
Carol Muir
Governor
Carol Muir
The Keyes Company
2920 University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065
C: 954-629-3769
CarolMuir@Keyes.com
Neal Oates Jr.
Governor
Neal Oates Jr., CIPS, CLHMS, SFR
World Renowned Real Estate
4770 Biscayne Blvd #1110
Miami, FL 33137
P: 954-399-1008
F: 954-212-8191
C: 786-897-4832
NealOates@gmail.com
Governor
Thamara Pichardo, CIPS, GRI, ABR, SRS, AHWD
Realty Associates Florida Properties
4410 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331
C: (305) 244-1584
Thamara69@Hotmail.com
Venus Proffer
Governor
Venus Proffer
Coldwell Banker Resi Real Estate
4757 North Ocean Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
P: 954-781-9393
F: 954-781-4334
C: 954-816-8992
RealtorVenus@gmail.com
Richard Schultz
Governor
Richard B. Schultz

Coldwell Banker Resi Real Estate
901 E. Las Olas Bvld., Ste. 101
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
O: 954-527-5900
C: 954-818-9385
richard.schultz@floridamoves.com
Patrick Simm
Governor
Patrick Simm, ABR, CRS, GRI, e-Pro
Keller Williams Realty
2000 NW 150th Ave., Ste. 1100
Pembroke Pines, FL 33028
P: 954-237-0438
F: 954-678-1199
C: 954-709-8258
OneCoolRealtor@PatrickSimm.com
Natacha Tello
Governor
Natascha Tello, CDPE, CIAS
Keller Williams Realty Partners SW
2000 NW 150 Ave., Ste. 1100
Pembroke Pines, FL 33028
P: 954-237-0600
F: 888-599-5719
natascha@telloteam.com
Audrey-Vergez
Governor
Audrey Vergez, MBA,SFR, CNE, CSMS
Berkshire Hathaway
HomeServices Florida Realty
6175 Bayview Drive
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
C: (954) 683-9160
F: (954) 252-2480
audreyvergez@gmail.com
Marcia van Zyl
Governor
Marcia van Zyl
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Florida Realty
1306 SE 17th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
P: 954-449-2702
C: 561-339-8291
marciavanzyl@bhhsfloridarealty.com
Governor
Lisa Vizcaino, CDPE, CHS, CRS
Realty World South Florida
2883 Executive Park Drive #201
Weston, FL 33331
P: (954) 282-6350
C: (954) 290-1747
F: (954) 606-9874
Lisa@LisaVizcaino.com
danielle_c

Danielle Y. Clermont
SVP of Broward, Palm Beach & Martin Counties
P: 954-843-9782
C: 954-559-1673
F: 954-843-9783
daniellec@miamire.com

Debrah
COO & Chief Marketing Officer
Deborah Boza-Valledor
CIPS, CRB, CRS, GRI, TRC
700 S. Royal Poinciana Blvd.
Suite 400
P: (305) 468-7080
F: (305) 468-7081
deborah@miamire.com