MIAMI Corporate Board of Directors 2014

2014 Chairman of the Board
Liza E. Mendez
CRS, CRB, CIPS, CDPE, TRC, GRI
Pedro Realty International
419 W. 49 Street, Ste. 1056
Hialeah, FL 33012
P: (305) 558-7676
F: (305) 556-0343
liza@pedrorealty.com

2015 Chairman of the Board - Elect
John Dohm,
SIOR, CCIM, CFP
Infinity Commercial Real Estate
1505 NW 167 Street, Ste. 103
Miami, Florida 33169
P: (954) 557-3646
john@jdohm.com

2014 Commercial President
Edward J. Redlich, SIOR, CCIM
ComReal Miami, Inc.
2335 NW 107 Avenue Ste. #2M02
Doral, FL 33172
P: (786) 433-2379
F: (888) 316-6818
O: (305) 591-3044 ext.112
ERedlich@ComReal.com
2014 Residential President
Francisco Angulo,
GRI, CIPS, ABR, CRS, TRC, CRB, CDPE
Coldwell Banker
3400 Main Highway
Coconut Grove, Florida 33133
P: (305) 445-1700
F: (305) 993-5144
C: (305) 310-4564
francisco.angulo@coldwellbanker.com

B2014 roward President
Mark Sadek
The Keyes Co.
Mark Sadek, PA
3300 N. University Dr.
Coral Springs, FL 33065
P: (954) 752-0900
F: (954) 752-2378
marksadek@keyes.com
2013 Chairman of the Board
Natascha Tello
Keller Williams Realty Partners SW
2000 NW 150 Ave., Ste. 1100
Pembroke Pines, FL 33028
P: (954) 237-0600
F: (888) 599-5719
natascha@telloteam.com

2015 Commercial President-Elect
Barbara Tria
Kerdyk Real Estate
2631 Ponce de Leon Boulevard
Coral Gables, FL 33134
P: (305) 446-2586
F: (305) 446-4921
C: (305) 790-5055
barbaratria@aol.com
Residential President-Elect
Christopher Zoller, CRS
EWM, Inc.
550 S. Dixie Highway
Coral Gables, FL 33146
P: (305) 960-2400
C: (305) 321-3221
F: (305) 662-5646
zoller.c@ewm.com

Broward President - Elect
Christopher Tello, CRS
Keller Williams Realty Partners SW
2000 NW 150 Ave., Ste. 1100
Pembroke Pines, FL 33028
P: (954) 237-0600
F: (888) 599-5719
sold@telloteam.com

Secretary
Martha Pomares
CRS, CIPS, ABR, GRI, SFR, ePRO, TRC
Prudential Florida Realty
135 San Lorenzo Ave., Ste. 150
Coral Gables, FL 33146
P: (305) 412-7992
F: (305) 412-7993
C: (305) 298-4978
MarthaPomares@prudential
floridarealty.com
Treasurer
Jack H. Levine
ABR, ABRM, CRB, CRS, SRES
Levine Realty Inc.
7901 Ludlam Road
South Miami, Florida 33143
P: (305) 665-6645, ext 11
jlevine@levinerealty.com

Director 
Terri Bersach,
CRB,CRS, CIPS, SFR, TRC, ePro
Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate
2690 Weston Road, Ste. 101
Weston, FL 33331
P: (954) 384-0099
F: (954) 384-7912
terri.bersach@floridamoves.com

Director 
Alicia Cervera Lamadrid
Cervera Real Estate
1492 South Miami Avenue
Miami, FL 33130
P: (305) 374-3434, ext. 237
aecervera@cervera.com
Director
Patricia "Pat" E. Dahne
Pat Dahne Realty Group
1390 S. Dixie Hwy., Ste. 1204
Coral Gables, FL 33146
P: (305) 665-9393
F: (305) 665-9363
C: (305) 582-7219
pedahne@msn.com

Director
Nancy Hogan
Avatar Real Estate Services
7500 Red Road
South Miami, FL 33143
P: (786) 300-3003
F: (305) 668-9986
C: (305) 342-2823
nhogan@avatarflorida.com

Director
Fernando I. Martinez
FM Realty Corp.
367 NE 28th Ave.
Homestead , FL 33033
P: (305) 242-3608
F: (305) 242-0751
C: (305) 216-3620
fernando@fmrealtycorp.com

Director
Sherri Porter
EWM Realty International
355 Alhambra Cir., Ste. 950
Coral Gables, FL 33134
P: (305) 960-5200
C: (305) 607-5524
F: (305) 960-5211
sherrie@ewm.com

Director
Moe Veissi
Veissi & Associates, Inc.
7800 Red Road, Suite 301
South Miami, FL 33143
P: (305) 665-9299
F: (305) 665-1230
C: (786) 367-0171
moe@veissi.com
Director
Victor O. Ulloa
The Keyes Company • Sunset Kendall
11570 Sunset Drive
Miami, Fl 33173
P: (305) 595-8166
D: (305) 275-7222
F: (305) 595-8826
VictorBroker@yahoo.com
Director
Peter Zalewski
Condo Vultures® Realty LLC
1005 Kane Concourse, Ste. 205
Bal Harbour, Fl 33154
P: (305) 865-5629
Peter@CondoVultures.com
Chief Executive Officer
Teresa King Kinney
CAE, CIPS, GRI, RCE, TRC
700 S. Royal Poinciana Blvd.
Suite 400
Miami, FL 33166
P: (305) 468-7000
F: (305) 468-7011
tkinney@miamire.com