MIAMI Corporate Board of Directors 2015

2015 Chairman of the Board
John Dohm,
SIOR, CCIM, CFP
Infinity Commercial Real Estate
1505 NW 167 Street, Ste. 103
Miami, Florida 33169
P: (954) 557-3646
john@jdohm.com

Chairman of the Board - elect
Mark Sadek
The Keyes Co.
Mark Sadek, PA
3300 North University Drive
Coral Springs, FL  33065
P: (954) 752-0900
F: (954) 752-2378
marksadek@keyes.com
2015 Commercial President
Barbara Tria
Kerdyk Real Estate
2631 Ponce de Leon Boulevard
Coral Gables, FL 33134
P: (305) 446-2586
F: (305) 446-4921
C: (305) 790-5055
barbaratria@aol.com
2015 Residential President
Christopher Zoller, CRS
EWM Realty International
550 South Dixie Highway
Coral Gables, FL 33146
P: (305) 329-7779
F: (305) 662-5646
C: (305) 321-3221
zoller.c@ewm.com

2015 Broward President
Christopher Tello, CRS
Keller Williams Realty Partners SW
2000 NW 150 Ave., Ste. 1100
Pembroke Pines, FL 33028
P: (954) 237-0600
F: (888) 599-5719
sold@telloteam.com

2014 Chairman of the Board
Liza E. Mendez
CRS, CRB, CIPS, CDPE, TRC, GRI
Pedro Realty International
419 W. 49 Street, Ste. 106
Hialeah, FL 33012
P: (305) 558-7676
F: (305) 556-0343
liza@pedrorealty.com

Commercial President - elect
Maria Juncadella, CCIM
Fairchild Partners, Inc.
6705 Red Road, Ph 602
Coral Gables, Florida  33143
P: (305) 668-0620
mjuncadella@fairchildpartners.com

Residential President - elect
Carlos Gutierrez, P.A.
Gutierrez Group Miami Real Estate
Keller Williams Miami Beach
1680 Meridian Avenue, Suite 101
Miami Beach, FL 33139
C: (305) 710-9655
F: (305) 675-8113
Carlos@GGMiamiRE.com

Broward President - elect
Donna Reid, AHWD
Coldwell Banker Resi R.E.
3319 Sheridan St.
Hollywood, Fl 33021
P: (954) 963-1600
C: (954) 243-4212
F: (954) 874-3497
Donna.reid@floridamoves.com

Secretary
Nancy Hogan
Avatar Real Estate Services
7500 Red Road
South Miami, FL 33143
P: (786) 300-3003
F: (305) 668-9986
C: (305) 342-2823
nhogan@avatarflorida.com

Treasurer
Fernando I. Martinez
FM Realty Corp.
367 NE 28th Ave.
Homestead , FL 33033
P: (305) 242-3608
F: (305) 242-0751
C: (305) 216-3620
fernando@fmrealtycorp.com
Director
Francisco Angulo,
GRI, CIPS, ABR, CRS, TRC, CRB, CDPE
Coldwell Banker
3400 Main Highway
Coconut Grove, Florida 33133
P: (305) 445-1700
F: (305) 993-5144
C: (305) 310-4564
francisco.angulo@coldwellbanker.com
Director
David L. Carlisle
Keller Williams Realty.
Miami NE & Miami Beach
700 Northeast 90 Street  
Miami, FL  33138
P: (305) 218-2999
C: (305) 218-2999
David@DavidinMiami.com
Director
Alicia Cervera Lamadrid
Cervera Real Estate
1492 South Miami Avenue
Miami, FL 33130
P: (305) 374-3434, ext. 237
aecervera@cervera.com
Director  
Donna A. Lancaster, CRB, TRC
Berkshire Hathaway
HomeServices Florida Realty
825 Arthur Godfrey Road, 2nd FL.
Miami Beach, FL 33140
P: (786) 594-3805
F: (786) 594-3801
donnalancaster@bhhsfloridarealty.com

Director
Christina Pappas
The Keyes Company, Inc.
2423 LeJeune Road
Coral Gables, FL 33134
P: (786) 264-6436
F: (305) 492-7539
C: (305) 803-4437
ChristinaPappas@Keyes.com

Director
Sherri Porter
EWM Realty International
355 Alhambra Cir., Ste. 950
Coral Gables, FL 33134
P: (305) 960-5200
C: (305) 607-5524
F: (305) 960-5211
sherrie@ewm.com

Director
Michelle Rojas
CRS, PMN, GRI, e-Pro, SFR, TRC, CDPE, RSPS
Keller Williams Realty
550 Biltmore Way
Coral Gables, FL  33134
P: (305) 662-7325
F: (305) 328-9226
C: (305) 562-7751
michelle@HomeInMiami.net
Director
Duff Rubin
Coldwell Banker Residential R.E.
4000 Ponce De León Blvd, Suite 700
Coral Gables, FL 33146
P: (786) 268-8944
C: (561) 239-7855
duff.rubin@floridamoves.com
Director
Moe Veissi
Veissi & Associates, Inc.
7800 Red Road, Suite 301
South Miami, FL 33143
P: (305) 665-9299
F: (305) 665-1230
C: (786) 367-0171
moe@veissi.com
Chief Executive Officer
Teresa King Kinney
CAE, CIPS, GRI, RCE, TRC
700 S. Royal Poinciana Blvd.
Suite 400
Miami, FL 33166
P: (305) 468-7000
F: (305) 468-7011
tkinney@miamire.com